Roscoe Riley Rules #6: Never Walk in Shoes That Talk

EPUB
(128 Seiten)
  Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780061919855
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
128
Autor:
Katherine Applegate
Serie:
Roscoe Riley Rules
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

The sixth book in a hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medalwinning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Endling, and Wishtree.It seems like everyone in Roscoes class has Walkie-Talkies, the cool new shoes that let you talk to your friends, and his pal Gus wants a pair too. But Guss parents wont buy them until his old, boring sneakers are worn outand that could take forever. Luckily, if theres one thing Roscoe is good at, its destroying things. . . .Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonalds Stink series; Nancy Kruliks George Brown, Class Clown series; Rebecca Elliotts Owl Diaries series; and Dan Gutmans My Weirder School series.
The sixth book in a hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medalwinning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Endling, and Wishtree.It seems like everyone in Roscoes class has Walkie-Talkies, the cool new shoes that let you talk to your friends, and his pal Gus wants a pair too. But Guss parents wont buy them until his old, boring sneakers are worn outand that could take forever. Luckily, if theres one thing Roscoe is good at, its destroying things. . . .Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonalds Stink series; Nancy Kruliks George Brown, Class Clown series; Rebecca Elliotts Owl Diaries series; and Dan Gutmans My Weirder School series.
The sixth book in a hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal-winning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Endling, and Wishtree.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.