How Sex Works

Why We Look, Smell, Taste, Feel, and Act the Way We Do
EPUB
(288 Seiten)
  Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780061914591
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
288
Autor:
Dr. Sharon Moalem
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Read this book and discover sex again, but from a scientific perspective, and see why it evolved. Its almost as much fun, and needs less energy. Peter Macinnis, author of 100 Discoveries: The Greatest Breakthroughs in History "e;How Sex Works manages to inject science writing with the prurient thrill of a gossip rag."e; O magazine Medical maverick and New York Times bestselling author of Survival of the Sickest Dr. Sharon Moalem presents an insightful and engaging voyage through the surprising history and evolution of sexual reproduction. Fans of Freakonomics, Blink, You: The Owners Manual, and Why Do Men Have Nipples will find many engaging insights in How Sex Works.
Read this book and discover sex again, but from a scientific perspective, and see why it evolved. Its almost as much fun, and needs less energy. Peter Macinnis, author of 100 Discoveries: The Greatest Breakthroughs in History "e;How Sex Works manages to inject science writing with the prurient thrill of a gossip rag."e; O magazine Medical maverick and New York Times bestselling author of Survival of the Sickest Dr. Sharon Moalem presents an insightful and engaging voyage through the surprising history and evolution of sexual reproduction. Fans of Freakonomics, Blink, You: The Owners Manual, and Why Do Men Have Nipples will find many engaging insights in How Sex Works.
"Read this book and discover sex again, but from a scientific perspective, and see why it evolved. It's almost as much fun, and needs less energy.” — Peter Macinnis, author of 100 Discoveries: The Greatest Breakthroughs in History

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.