Angel's Tip

A Novel of Suspense
EPUB
(368 Seiten)
  Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I
ISBN-13:
9780061851841
Einband:
EPUB
Seiten:
368
Autor:
Alafair Burke
Serie:
Ellie Hatcher
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
Adobe DRM [Hard-DRM]
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Angels Tip is a riveting read that snaps with the beat of New York.A knuckle-biting journey thatll keep you turning pages until the very end.Faye Kellerman, bestselling author of the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus novelsAlafair Burke has created a winning heroine in Ellie Hatcher, someone to root for.Tami Hoag, bestselling author of Down the Darkest RoadComplex plotting, multi-layered characters, a creepy serial killerin Angels Tip, Burke has once again proven herself a terrific storyteller.Sandra Brown, bestselling author of LethalAcclaimed thriller writer Alafair Burke delves into the underworld of the Manhattan nightclub scene in Angels Tip. Burke is the daughter of crime fiction superstar James Lee Burke, creator of Cajun detective Dave Robicheaux, prompting the Fort Worth Star-Telegram to proclaim that this fast-paced-but-human thriller proves that writing talent is genetic. A superb crime novel featuring NYPD Detective Ellie Hatcher (a strong female protagonist in the tradition of Sara Paretskys V.I. Warshawski and Marcia Mullers Sharon McCone Boston Globe), Angels Tip follows Ellies investigation into the murder of a young college student, quite possibly by a member of New Yorks young moneyed elite, and fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, and Sue Grafton will most definitely want to trail along.
Angels Tip is a riveting read that snaps with the beat of New York.A knuckle-biting journey thatll keep you turning pages until the very end.Faye Kellerman, bestselling author of the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus novelsAlafair Burke has created a winning heroine in Ellie Hatcher, someone to root for.Tami Hoag, bestselling author of Down the Darkest RoadComplex plotting, multi-layered characters, a creepy serial killerin Angels Tip, Burke has once again proven herself a terrific storyteller.Sandra Brown, bestselling author of LethalAcclaimed thriller writer Alafair Burke delves into the underworld of the Manhattan nightclub scene in Angels Tip. Burke is the daughter of crime fiction superstar James Lee Burke, creator of Cajun detective Dave Robicheaux, prompting the Fort Worth Star-Telegram to proclaim that this fast-paced-but-human thriller proves that writing talent is genetic. A superb crime novel featuring NYPD Detective Ellie Hatcher (a strong female protagonist in the tradition of Sara Paretskys V.I. Warshawski and Marcia Mullers Sharon McCone Boston Globe), Angels Tip follows Ellies investigation into the murder of a young college student, quite possibly by a member of New Yorks young moneyed elite, and fans of Lisa Gardner, Karin Slaughter, Harlan Coben, and Sue Grafton will most definitely want to trail along.
"Angel's Tip is a riveting read that snaps with the beat of New York....A knuckle-biting journey that'll keep you turning pages until the very end.”—Faye Kellerman, bestselling author of the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus novels

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.